Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Web of Lies
The Sex Business
Inside King’s Cross: The Railway
Tales by Light
Louis Theroux’s LA Stories
Great Performances
Space’s Deepest Secrets
Mission Declassified
The Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen
Army: Behind the New Frontlines
My Strange Addiction
Vanity Fair Confidential